NH Senator Jeanne Shaheen visits WoodPellets.com!

New Hampshire Senator Jeanne Shaheen visited WoodPellets.com on Monday, and we couldn’t have been happier to host the Senator here at our Goffstown office! Sen. Shaheen met with leaders of the renewable energy industry, including our own president Jon Strimling, to discuss the future of wood pellet heating in America. Wood and wood pellet heating is growing quickly in this country, and here in the Northeast in particular. We’re proud to work with our government representatives to make sure wood pellets are affordable and sustainable, even as more and more people choose to heat with this green resource.

Why did you switch to wood pellet heat? Was it to support a local industry, or to save money on your heating bills? Or maybe to reduce your carbon footprint? Whatever the reason, sound off here!

From left to right, Jon Strimling (President, WoodPellets.com), Lou D'Allesandro (NH State Senator), Senator Jeanne Shaheen, Mary Collins (Small Business Development Center State Director), and Hollis McGuire (Small Business Development Center Regional Manager). Photo credit: Melissa Paly, Cross Current Communications.

17 responses to this post.

  1. It’s very straightforward to find out any topic on web as compared
    to textbooks, as I found this article at this website.

    Reply

  2. It was all so different from her humble beginnings. t have a memorable enough brand, and he
    was just visiting that potential fan. For example, if she asks what you do, rather than saying “Oh, I’m an accountant.

    Reply

  3. Thanks on your marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you happen to be a great author.
    I will be sure to bookmark your blog and may come back later in life.
    I want to encourage you to continue your great posts, have a nice evening!

    Reply

  4. Most laser hair removal clinics and spas have them.
    About six treatments are recommended for the entire body and eight for facial parts,
    usually with a space of six to eight weeks time in between
    procedures. It’s aim is to replace outdated forms of
    hair removal. Laser hair removal can be a good way to permanently rid
    yourself of unwanted hair. Hair removal therapy with laser technology
    is quite faster than the other types of hair removal as each of the
    pulse can erase numerous hair within seconds.

    Reply

  5. Thanks for any other wonderful article. Where else could anyone get that type of information in such a perfect way of writing?
    I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and I’m at the search for such info.

    Reply

  6. I blog often and I truly thank you for your information.

    This article has really peaked my interest. I am going to bookmark your
    website and keep checking for new details about once a week.

    I opted in for your RSS feed as well.

    Reply

  7. It’s very simple to find out any matter on web as compared
    to books, as I found this paragraph at this web site.

    Reply

  8. It’s in fact very complex in this active
    life to listen news on TV, therefore I just use world wide web for that reason, and obtain the hottest news.

    Reply

  9. Hello, i read your blog from time to time
    and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam remarks?
    If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything you can suggest?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any assistance is very much appreciated.

    Reply

  10. Actually when someone doesn’t be aware of afterward its up to other people that they will help, so here it occurs.

    Reply

  11. Thanks , I have just been looking for information about this subject for a while and yours is the best I’ve found out so far. However, what about the conclusion? Are you positive concerning the supply?

    Reply

  12. At this time it sounds like BlogEngine is the best blogging platform available right now.
    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

    Reply

  13. You can definitely see your expertise within the work you
    write. The arena hopes for even more passionate writers like
    you who aren’t afraid to mention how they believe. At all times go after your heart.

    Reply

  14. Hi my friend! I want to say that this article is awesome, great written
    and include approximately all vital infos. I’d like to see extra posts like this .

    Reply

  15. This design is steller! You certainly know how to keep a reader entertained.

    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my
    own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Excellent job. I
    really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

    Reply

  16. Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for your blog. You have some really good posts and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to
    write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please blast me an email if interested. Thanks!

    Reply

  17. Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this write-up plus the rest
    of the website is also very good.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

